Your contact persons

Sales management


Friederike Freudewald
Phone: +49 2104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


In-house sales


Consultation + sales / Germany:

Friederike Freudewald
Phone: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Philipp Eck
Phone: 02104 / 1402-15
p.eck@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Thomas Schüßler
Phone: 02104 / 1402-16
t.schuessler@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Consultation + sales / export:

Friederike Freudewald (Polen)
Phone: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Thomas Schüßler
Phone: 02104 / 1402-16
t.schuessler@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Field sales


Reiner J. Moos
Mobil: 0160 / 97226034
r.moos@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


 

Order processing


Steffen Röck
Phone: 02104 / 1402-19
s.roeck@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Juline Rabanus
Phone: 02104 / 1402-18
j.rabanus@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


 

Support


Dirk Mergen
Phone: 02104 / 1402-0
d.mergen@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Ryszard Borzyszkowski
Phone: 02104 / 1402-85
support@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


 

Maintenance/Service


Philipp Eck
Phone: 02104 / 1402-15
p.eck@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com