Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung


Friederike Freudewald
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Vertriebsinnendienst


Beratung + Verkauf / Inland:

Friederike Freudewald
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Philipp Eck
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-15
p.eck@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Thomas Schüßler
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-16
t.schuessler@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Beratung + Verkauf / Export:

Friederike Freudewald (Polen)
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Thomas Schüßler
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-16
t.schuessler@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Vertriebsaußendienst


Reiner J. Moos
Mobil: 0160 / 97226034
r.moos@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Auftragsabwicklung


Steffen Röck
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-19
s.roeck@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Irina Kollartzyk
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-18
i.kollartzyk@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Support


Dirk Mergen
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-0
d.mergen@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com

Ryszard Borzyszkowski
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-85
support@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com


Wartung / Service


Friederike Freudewald
Telefon: 02104 / 1402-14
f.freudewald@remove-this.rhewa.remove-this.com